Yes. You can do this one of two ways in the platform:
- Delete - the question and answer are completely deleted from the platform. The page is removed from the site map and removed the search engines in short order.
- Archived - the question and answer are removed from the site but a copy is maintained in the employer center. At anytime thereafter, an archived question can be returned to active status and published on the site.